Surprise Pay It Forward . . . handmade give away!

I saw this on another blog and thought I’d play too! (even though I didn’t get a comment in on time) as I thought it was a lovely idea.

I’ll be sending three people a lovely fused glass surprise in the post over the next year, so if you want to be one of the three – read on!

How It Works:

I will send a surprise gift to each of the first 3 people who comment on this post & then post their own pay it forward commitment.  This gift will be made by me and I will send it sometime within the next year.  Exactly when you will receive it will be a surprise.

Rules You Agree to:

  1. To sign up to receive a gift from me you must play along too.  You must have a blog & share the giving love on it by promising to send a handmade goody, within one year [365 days], to the first three people who comment on your blog post & continue the chain of surprises.
  2. After commenting on my post, you have to post this (or similar) on your blog to spread the love.  If you haven’t posted in 72 hours [3 days] then the next commenter is eligible to be chosen.
  3. One gift per person

Would Be Nice:

  1. Become a follower of my blog through email or facebook — I’d like to offer 3 surprise gifts at milestones such as 100 followers or 50 facebook page likes.  More surprises.

Ensure I can contact you:

When you leave your comment here, ensure I can contact you through email.  Although I will check your blog, it would be great if you’d notify me [with another comment or email] when you’ve posted your Surprise Pay It Forward commitment to ensure your eligibility.

4 thoughts on “Surprise Pay It Forward . . . handmade give away!

  1. Never fear Bertie — you are my very first winner at Dawne Design for one of my Surprise Pay It Forward handmade gifts! Thanks so much for carrying on the chain.

    I’ll email you separately for you info. And thanks for introducing me to your gorgeous work.

Leave a Reply

